Our Team

Meet the DanHart LLC Team
Copy of DanHart products - revised (2)

Bryan Cook

Chief Operating Officer

Bcook@danhartllc.com

251-508-4668

Copy of DanHart products - revised (3)

Michelle Faile

Operations Manager

Mfaile@danhartllc.com

251-375-4353

Copy of DanHart products - revised (8)

Steve Daniel

Business Development Manager

Copy of DanHart products - revised (4)

Mike McPeak

Regional Sales Representative

Copy of DanHart products - revised (11)

Pete Delucia

Seal Shop Manager

Copy of DanHart products - revised (12)

Terry Hartley

Machine Shop Manager

Copy of DanHart products - revised (13)

Haley Spencer

Marketing Coordinator

DanHart Employees (4)

Matt Cote

Key Account Manager

mcote@danhartllc.com

251-643-5919

Todd

Todd Willoughby

Regional Sales Manager

toddw@danhartllc.com

256-214-7001

Victoria Schumann

Victoria Schumann

Office Administrator

vschumann@danhartllc.com 

251-330-1750

Screenshot 2024-01-15 123429

Logan Lyles

Repair & Service Coordinator

loganl@danhartllc.com

251-401-8992

DanHart2024-6-scaled

Court Roth

Vacuum Pump Specialist

courtr@danhartllc.com

251-654-3213

Copy of DanHart products - revised (5)

Judson Crawley

Regional Sales Representative

Copy of DanHart products - revised (9)

Anna Stout

Accounting Manager